Back to site

Come Pouring (CD)

Image of Come Pouring (CD)


"Come Pouring" (2009)


1. Dead By 2(.)0
2. How The Hell Are We Still Here?
3. On My Own
4. Indian Summer
5. World War Three
6. The Good Life
7. End/Era
8. Oh Brother!
9. Is This It?
10. Seldom Said

Brand new full length album, released June 2009.

Recorded May/June 2009 with Peter Miles at Holne Bridge Studios, Devon, England.

Price includes P+P (unless overseas where charges apply)